Heeeyyyy There.

Hey,

SOO it has been a loong time since I’ve written.

Things are well, things are good, so far. I’m doing homework.

Homework.
Wow, well.

When I was little, and I saw these very cool teenagers working on HW I was like: “I can’t wait ’til I’m doing homework!” literally. i was that excited about that aspect of life.

and believe me, homework was REALLY fun for me for a while.

but then that fun ended.

sometimes anxiety comes in with it. gaaah. anyway, this too shall pass.

I can’t wait until I’m done these courses and I can look back and say: “Look at everything that you did. You’ve come so far. I’m proud of ya.”

Praise be to God.

Anyway, thought I’d say hi to the internet world.
I’ll ttyl.

Peace.
F.C.

Leave a Reply

