Stresssinnnggg, but it’s good :)

I have a lot of things to study for, but I’m thinking of a plan.

I have a unit final coming up for one subject which I’ve wasted two days of non-studying for.

I have an exam that’s super important this year.

It’s crazy.

I’m ready for this year to be over.

I have a little over or less than a month left.

God, help me through it.

The thing is, it’s a lot of memorizing and I’m not super good at that. A lot of memorizing.

I can make it through this.

Baha’u’llah wouldn’t give me what I can’t handle, right? Challenge accepted.

I hope you all have a wonderful week and weekend 🙂

Peace.

F.Candles

Leave a Reply

