I’m Cooking For Myself

Sing to the song “Looking 4 Myself” by Usher

So hello everyone!

I have to make supper for meself tonight, and I have a good-sized rainbow trout with me.

Mmm mmm good! Right?

I don’t know how to cook rainbow trout so I’m looking for recipes online.

It should be fun though! The funnest part will be eating it though 😉

I’m also trying to eat healthier but when I went to get food I forgot to get lettuce.      (lettuce is a big deal for me, aiight?!)

but I also bought cinnamon raisin bagels for breakfast. those are healthy, right?

……….. and a processed pizza…..

so we can conclude that I’m not perfect, but at least I’m eating a fish tonight 🙂

I’m actually really excited about eating this fish.

Yay!

ahaha.

anyway.

I hope you’re day is going lovely and that your food choices are good for you and tasty, and that your family and your animals are doing well, and that you keep reading my blog 😛

Also please feel free to comment! I like hearing from you 🙂

Peace!

F.C.

Leave a Reply

