Vancouver Youth Conference

Wow.

This conference exceeds words, this conference was an ocean of learning.

Beautiful souls, all of them. Whether we were on good terms or not, such beautiful souls.

This will turn up right. We have a new world order. We are creating; building, a new world order.

The Mayan calendar wasn’t being literal 😉

You know, I used to think “Why didn’t Baha’u’llah put me with other youth, as I know I have friends in other clusters.”

I think I’m starting to realize why, a few reasons too.

Things have to change, sacrifice is required. Love and growth are required.

 

We can be strong, we can do this. Together.

Love always,

Flickering Candles

Leave a Reply

